Make or female?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Make or female?

I got the 3 free feminized seeds from a buddy who ordered 5. They are supposed to be blueberry autoflower. 2 of the 3 look very similar one does not. I’m a newbie to growing and I’m worried that I could have a male or two. All planted and came up at the same time. 4 pics. All 3 and a close up of each. Thanks I’m advance for any input.
    Last edited by Bigj; 06-14-2021, 07:09 PM. Reason: Or different variety

There female

Comment

White hairs tell you it’s a girl

Comment

There's a critter on a leaf in your 2nd pic. Looks like new leaves about to open in the middle.
        Soil: Coast of Maine Stonington Blend, perlite; Seedlings: CoM org potting soil
        Indoor: 2 x 5.5 x 8' Closet grow
        Viparspectra XS2000; EnjoYield 220W full spectrum light added during flower
        Various size fabric grow bags
        Cal-Mag & GH Trio if needed; Flower Fuel & molasses during bloom; ReCharge
        4 clip fans. Exhaust into attic is vented to the eaves
        Current grow: DEAD FLOWERS

"Joker, smoker & midnight toker, I sure don't want to hurt no one"

Comment

• Bigj
          Bigj commented
          Editing a comment
          Do you have a go to to keep them off? I really appreciate you responding. Also what do you make of the all around difference in looks of the middle one versus the other 2?

• Farmbuck
          Farmbuck commented
          Editing a comment
          Looks like some kind of a cricket

From what I see they look like females bit I could be wrong. Could you set us a clear close up side shot? Top down is not ideal for this.
        5x5 Gorilla tent
        Spectrum King SK402 - 2× Optic XL1
        Infinity T8 exhaust fan
        Technaflora nutes
        Nectar of the Gods soil

Comment

They all look females to me I see white hair.
          Light: Viparspectra P2000, Viparspectra P1500, Viparspectra XS2000, KingLed 1500