Help!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Help!!!

As stated in previous posts, very first grow,,, again would be grateful for advice,,,, 4.5 weeks into flower..... Do these buds look OK, if in fact they are buds,.... As you can see I'm still learning so would really appreciate advice

Buds look good. Do you have a jeweler's loupe or USB endoscope? Your gonna want to keep an eye on your tricomes. Looks like your harvest is coming up in the next few weeks.
    Take a look at the link and do some reading.
    Harvesting cannabis at the right time is just as important as how you grow the plant. Harvest marijuana buds too soon and you lose potency and yields; too late and you can end up making a batch of sleep medicine. Learn how to harvest at the perfect time, every time! Here's what you need...
    5x5 Gorilla tent
    Spectrum King SK402 - 2× Optic XL1
    Infinity T8 exhaust fan
    Technaflora nutes
    Nectar of the Gods soil

Comment

Your buds are fine for a first timer. Ge a powerful magnifier and after the white "hairs" on the bud turn brown and curl in, examine the tricombs (the white frosting you see on the buds and leaves). The frosting will be either clear, white or amber (only look at the buds, not the leaves). When they about 20% amber, they are ready.
      Current Grow: 1 Purple Haze, 1 Bay Burger, 1 11 Roses Photoperiods
      5 gallon cloth pots
      30"x30"x60" tent
      Spider Farmer SE3000
      Coco Pearlite mix
      GH Trio, Silica, Cal-Mag

Comment

Cheers for that, wasn't sure if they had hermied,, very grateful for your help and advice

Comment

Cheers for advice plreef, wasnt sure if they needed to be thrown out,,, grateful for your advice, cheers

Comment

• SoOrbudgal
            SoOrbudgal commented
            Editing a comment
            Throw them out over my fence hee hee fine looking buds.

• PLreef
            PLreef commented
            Editing a comment