X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! New to indoor and non organic please help

Hello everyone ,
    First day first post
    I’m hoping you all can help me with a couple pointers. First time doing indoor not organic from seed and I’ve seen healthier looking babies for sure when doing my outdoor routine and organic

was going ok until one night power went off and the heating in our building has been acting up ever since. Am I correct thinking the curl down is potentially too much breeze /cold temps especially overnight with lamps off ?

thx in advance

​​​​​​​

I’m a noob , feel like I didn’t post this properly lol

Comment

Hi FeverBoy, They don't look to bad. I'm fairly new here as well.
      Some more info will be required for others to help you better such ph and environment tha its in. I'm sure someone will be able to give you the help or advice you need.
      3'x3'x6' Secret Jardin grow tent
      Fox 6" carbon filter and fan with acoustic ducting
      Kocheal 2000w (actual 255w) Led
      Couple of fans for airflow
      First grow 2x RQS Fat Banana 1 x Silver leaf Critical crack og. All photo
      Soil, plain multi purpose compost with perlite added
      Nutrients - Bio Bizz Calmag, Grow and Bloom.

Yellow under blurple makes fluorescent orange 😀

Comment

• FeverBoy
        FeverBoy commented
        Editing a comment
        Good advice is welcome 😎 and the main site has good info as well..... also I want some blurple

They look ok depends how much they drop when lights off mate

Comment

• FeverBoy
        FeverBoy commented
        Editing a comment
        They looked normal again this AM so pretty sure it was a combo of mini fan overkill and outside the tent temps being waaay to low. Thx

thanks buds and grow

when the lights turned this am they looked droopy and leaves a bit mishappen , I attached the pic

Details: Seeds started in jiffy pods stripped of the plastic outside and put in the smaller dome