Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Phosphorus Burn?

HOwdy Y'all,

This is my first time figuring out how to post. I would like any insight on whether my plant is showing symptoms of phosphorus burn? Also, should I be using more light? I'm currently using a 1200 wt. light on the bloom setting. I'm tempted to hit the veg setting also so I can get more light. Any thoughts?

Thanks!

Well I'm no expert but you'll need pics in better light for anyone to tell. As for veg setting yes use both for more light.
    3'x3'x6' Secret Jardin grow tent
    Fox 6" carbon filter and fan with acoustic ducting
    Kocheal 2000w (actual 255w) Led
    Couple of fans for airflow
    First grow 2x RQS Fat Banana 1 x Silver leaf Critical crack og. All photo
    Soil, plain multi purpose compost with perlite added
    Nutrients - Bio Bizz Calmag, Grow and Bloom.

Yellow under blurple makes fluorescent orange 😀

Comment

Pics in better light would help a lot. Maybe a little info about your setup also.
      as for the question about lights, switch them both on in flower. More light is better and a wider spectrum of course for the buds
      Just because people are over 50 doesn’t mean they know everything.
      You can teach a old dog new tricks - But it will still think the old ways are the “best” lol

Comment

All I can tell you is what I can see is a root issue, likely from a feeding. What they said!

Comment

Would transplanting to a bigger pot and a flush address the root issue?

I'm attaching more pics.

Current Set Up
          36 x 36 x 60 tent
          1200 watts LED Light (Veg/Bloom) - recently switched both light settings on
          Co2 bag
          3 Gallon Pot
          Soil - growing medium (Fox Farms & Miracle Grow)
          Fan blowing air into the tent - room temp 60's (AC regulated)
          Small "6 Fan inside tent

Nutrient Solution - previous watering
          3L - water filtered by reverse osmosis
          5ml - calmg+