Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

hello all. what size tent for a 1000w viperspectra grow light?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hello all. what size tent for a 1000w viperspectra grow light?

hello all. hope you guys are doing awesome! so, im new to growing, but i habe been an avid consumer for years. as such, licing where i do gwtring my stuff is a PITA so i stopped after moving back. i decided to start back up again and just grow. i digured, its a dang weed. plant it and get oitnof its way. rhis has worked off and on. i took bag seeds, planted them, about 40. out of that i got two ladies. their main stem was as fat as my thumb, and they grew to about 4 feet tall. sadly, i never got to sample the fruits because a SWAT team came and shot my neighbor i the face and during all the cop acrivity, shen nuck out, pulled the gals and sent them down the garbage disposel. dont hate on her, she was being an awesome best half and taking care of her guy. so i figure if i grow one plant indoors this just wont be an issue again. it was just onenof those weird things. so i also grow veggies. my neighbor (not the guy who got shot) gifted me a 1000w viprspectra grow light. im very impressed by it. i also habe big plans for growing some peppers indoors. so here is my question. i want to buy a grow tent or make a grow tent. what size should it be with the 1000w light? I plan on starting with some auto flower, probubly northern lights, and some white widow to get my feet wet, then some bag seed to try some photo period. im not trying to grow mass amounts, just enough for me and my best half. so i guess the queation is, how big of a tent to get the most out of the light? and is the light i have to big for an auto flower or two? i apologize if im whipping a dead horse, and i thank yall for taking the rime to read this long winded ass post. have a good, safe and awesome rest of the weekend.