Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie: Is this anything I should be conscerned with? (Plant #3)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie: Is this anything I should be conscerned with? (Plant #3)

So this is my first time growing. I am growing 3 White Widow (non-auto-flowering)... I am growing in an indoor tent using a 600 Watt LED Lamp kept 24-30 inches above the plant (no heat on plant). Have a vent, in tent osculating fan, and a fan outside tent blowing air in as the room is higher in humidity as their is a humidifier. Today is day 14 of them being seeding. I pretty much have just been watering them, as growing in soil that is full of nutrients for cannabis. I transplanted these plants 3 days ago. I seen no sign of stress, in fact all 3 plants really started growing. Keeping a temperature of around 83 F and humidity of 50-54%... 18 hours light on and 6 off.

So the picture of multiple plants the top 2 pictures is plant 1, and the middle 2 pictures is plant 2. Both have a nice dark green color and growing pretty fast. The bottom 2 pictures are plant #3. Plant #3 is the one I am slightly concerned about. It has a slightly more pale look compared to plants 1 & 2... and it is growing just a bit slower... It grew taller at first than plants 1 or 2. And it was this way before I transplanted to a bigger pot. The other 3 pictures are of Plant #3. Outside of the tent and away from the LED light it doesn't look as bad as far as seeing the slightly more pale color. Unfortunately I cannot get a good picture under the LED light as it over powers my camera. Can you all please look and tell me if the plant looks healthy? I would really appreciate it. Not sure if it is fine and I am just over-worrying... or if there is something lacking or something wrong. I would appreciate any advice.