Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Urgently need suggestions

High Growers,

how is it growing? So I am facing a weird dilemma here. It is my first time growing, and I am above to hit that stage where you can't decide when to harvest. But I am facing another concern here, my buds look thin and disoriented. Please see the photo attached to this thread and tell me what did i do wrong so for the next time I won't repeat my mistake.

p.s., beside the thin buds, see the fan leaves they look like they about to die..
    please suggest me something and also when should I harvest..

I'd really appreciate it 🙏🏽
    Cheerio!!

Your Leaf is dark green and shiny so you're probably overdoing it with nitrogen, some plants will grow singleleaf up top like that but it could also be Revegging check your timer.
    Space for Rent.

Comment

• GrowerNotShower
      GrowerNotShower commented
      Editing a comment
      it can't be revegging, it's an autoflower. Plus harvesting time is within 2 or 3 days and I already have cut the nutrients but the leaves are not showing any sign of change in color. Also considering the size of the buds, I don't think I would get a decent quantity and quality.

I just wanna know what did I do wrong so I won't make these mistakes next time.

Loose and larfy buds - not enough light.
    ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
    Mars Hydro
    Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

• GrowerNotShower
      Editing a comment
      I am using 50W red and blue UV 50cm light for a single pot. Everything was going just fine throughout the veg and flow stages. but after pruning (which i think i cut too many leaves) she didn't respond well.