week 5 flowering/ small buds

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

week 5 flowering/ small buds

Hi, I´m in 2nd day 5 week of flowering, the buds growing wery slow, actualy looks like they stopt growing. But trichomes have appear. what you think?

Well we can't see them real well in pink, try taking a photo in natural light. But size wise they look about right.

Comment

Hi Forts...someone else will ask ya for pics without the blurple. I'm not experienced enough yet to advise on this except to say that if those are a sativa they will have long/longer flowering times.
      Auto/Photo Tent: Gorilla 2x4x7'11" HLG 350R, Infinity 4" w/Carbon Filter, Coco 50/50 perlite
      Autopot system
      : Malawai 100% Sativa Ace Seeds x 2
      Photo Tent: Gorilla 4x4x7'11" HLG Scorpion R, Infinity 6” w/Carbon Filter, Coco 50/50 perlite, Autopot system: Purple Haze/Malawi x 3/Ace Seeds Purple Haze x 1 ILGM
      Nutrients: CX Horticulture - full line for both tents

Comment

Better picture would definitely help. But without info about your setup - light - medium and such stuff. Is a little hard to tell what is maybe wrong - or maybe not with it.
        and strain info would also help people to give you an answer
        Just because people are over 50 doesn’t mean they know everything.
        You can teach a old dog new tricks - But it will still think the old ways are the “best” lol

Comment

Day nr 3, week nr 5 flowering. growing tent is 2x2x4 (0.6mx 0.6mx 1.4m) Growing in soil. GHE flora series nutrients. two 300w led lights. Afgan kush spesial. a lot of white hairs, but this buds don´t looks very big. Check dizz out ;-)
          Last edited by Forts; 06-08-2020, 12:26 PM.

Comment

• alltatup
            alltatup commented
            Editing a comment
            Those buds will fatten up. Give them time.

the flowers looks good ? I don’t think anything is wrong?
          But yea they are small at this stage for a kush in week five,