Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New old Grower setting up

Hi I am Bandit thanks for having me.

So far I have bought a grow tent 2.4 m x 1.2 x 2 m and need advice. I am prepared to spend to make my grow successful and would like to know what is the best light I can get? I am leaning towards LED also wondering what size and wattage

And what sort of grow mediums would you recommend that's idiot proof?? Going to spend the next few months collecting all the bits and pieces 😎 will be relying on google and grow forums to see this through.

Peace!

WELCOME! Have you referred to the Grow Weed Easy website yet? There's TONs of great information there. I'm a newbie but very happy with my 315W LEC grow light YMMV. I'd recommend checking out GWE for the lowdown on all types of lights. Good luck!
    A Legend...in his own mind - , 48" X 60" X 80" 2-in-1 Grow Tent, Flower light: Vivaspectra P2500 LED. Veg light: Mars Hydro TS600 & Mars Hydro TS1000 LED lights. Nutrients: GH Flora Trio/Calmag coco/perlite, GH PH Down or pure lemon juice, in case PH down isn't available.

Comment

There are many opinions and forums ...it is the internet but this website and forum has members who have survived growing strategies and mis-informed grow techniques from many corners of the internet only to be distilled down to well executed routines for repeatable and predictable successful outcomes.