X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Beginner to auto flowers and growing in general

Hi all, just wondering

am I doing this all right.

so I have GG(gorilla glue auto) for my first ever attempt at growing myself.

germinating it in coco, with some slow release nutrients mixed into the coco, and watering with ph 6.5 mixed with cal mag but only a small amount as I’m using tap water which has some properties in it already.

also have Sensi Bloom A+B, which I will start adding after week 1.

was wondering if I’m doing this right as the seeds haven’t poped as of yet..

any help is welcome as I’m a complete newbie.

thanks

Benz

You seem to be on the right track, how long has the seed been in the coco. If you put a dry seed into the coco it should be up within a week usually. How deep was it planted. Will have to keep up with the feeding, I use tapwater and I have to go full strength calmag or I get deffencies. What temp in your seed growing in they like warmer temps with lots of humidity for the first couple days up to a week after sprout? Like I said you seem to be on track. Keep us updated. I'm sure some other people will give their input here.
    Vegging 4 aurora indica, waiting on seeds. Got eyes on a 4x8x8 tent.
    sp150x2 philz330 and Philz 100x2
    4 plants currently under 500w
    2 x opulent systems 4x4x80 tents and a 24x40x48 baby box.
    GH full line of nutes+calmag and my molasses sugar brown sugar liquid mix at 30ml per liter.
    Happy growing/consuming 🥴
    Space is at a premium when you're growing premium in space 😁

Comment

• Jordann
      Jordann commented
      Editing a comment
      A pic of your set up would help us all 😁

Here’s my set up,

carbon filter
    tent
    4 pots
    one fan for circulation

my tent is around 18-21 degrees most of the time. I have a heater, but it blows my fuse if left too long.

buried the seed 1-2cm deep, with a moisten of water(calmag/bloom) ph 6.5

Comment