Growtent setups

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Growtent setups

Hi everyone, I'm a novice grower. I had 3 successful grows so far (not bragging). I'm planning on going bigger right now as I have been searching for the perfect growtent setup. I'm just gona list down everything that i am planning on buying if I'm missing something or got it wrong please advise. Thankyou

Grow tent supplies:
    1. 4x8x6.7ft marzhydro grow tent.
    2. Aglex 3000w cob led.
    3. 6" ac infinity inline fan with tempreture control
    4. 6" ac infinity carbon filter.
    5. Ink bird tempreture day n night and humidity controller.
    6. Titan controls cycle timer.
    7. Co2 diy kit with solenoid
    8. Co2 day n night controller
    9. Ph tds ec meters.
    10. Ac infinity ducting
    11. Trellis netting
    12. Hanging ropes.
    13. Dust and bug mesh for duct ends
    14. Humidifier
    15. Air conditioning or dehumidifier

My previous grows were in soil. I want to experiment with hydro and see what the hype is all about might go side ways lol. Below are the things I need for top fed dwc bubbleponic diy kit system and other stuff if there are any other ways to help fight root rot mildew molds etc or if there are other stuff that I need please advise your help will go long ways. Thanks

Hydro ponics supplies:
    1. Fox farms dirty dozen with wholly mackerel duo
    2. Hydro guard
    3. 10 or 15 gal totes.
    4. 3" net pots
    5. Water pump x2
    6. Ink bird aquarium temp control
    7. 6 manifold drip
    8. Might get an aquarium water chiller or will DIY it with a water cooler.
    9. 6 plants in 1 tote box.

please let me know ifthere are stuff that I'm missing your help will be very appreciated thanks alot guys happy growing.
    Last edited by snum1082; 03-23-2020, 12:22 PM.