Gh Flora trio feeding for autos in soil

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Gh Flora trio feeding for autos in soil

Does anyone have a simple weekly feed schedule for autos 56-70 day using the Flora trio. Please put in terms such as 1/4 strength 1/2 like that that's tsp I assume on my medicine mesuarer lol. Thanks for any help!!

Also would appreciate a schedule for dwc auto using the trio as well I'm new to that and recently got one.

Comment

Comment

• dilvish
        dilvish commented
        Editing a comment
        You posted the wrong feed schedule my friend...the OP said soil not hydro...there is a difference

Yeah man in what experience I do have with the the recommended dose on the bottle is way too much especially for an auto or really anything. The custom one on this site has been helpful but not on autos guess it's just trial and error. Thank you for your time and response though.

Comment

Ok I see that's chart from website I think I got how to break that down and apply it now thanks

Comment

The chart Shizznat posted is for Hydro. The one you want is here but with one added note https://www.growweedeasy.com/wp-cont...s-schedule.pdf
          Try a tad less than what's on that schedule as those numbers are for Coco Coir not soil...close but not the same but then you have to realize the GH Flora series was designed for Coir or Hydro not soil. It can work for soil but at smaller amounts. If it says 1/2 teaspoon try a 1/4. if it says 3/4 of a teaspoon try a 1/2. etc.
          I hope there is an afterlife...there are a lot of friends and family I'd like to see again, one day.

Comment