Is This Right Or Not?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Is This Right Or Not?

Ok I been kinda trippin with all this hermie talk lately and seeing all these balls everywhere in pics so I checked my flowering plants real close and I think I might have a problem...
    Should this be here or not?

Red you're trippen it's all good! Remember worry is bad for your inner soul , deep breath blow it out and think how nice it will be to try!

Click image for larger version  Name:	DSC_0129.jpg Views:	1 Size:	6.02 MB ID:	35396
    Last edited by Karlee; 12-30-2016, 10:22 PM.
    Bubblehead
    4x4 Gorilla Tent 600 watt hps and Veg Tent T5 Fluorescence
    4 Cures and a Life time gardener
    http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...ze-these-leafs
    http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...female-56-days

Comment

• rwdyredhead
      rwdyredhead commented
      Editing a comment
      Lol yeah girl I'm trying not to worry but I've never done this before or even seen a flowering plant and I don't wanna screw up and let my whole grow get pollinated.
      I know I've accidentally stressed my plants a lot too so that don't help,

• Karlee
      Karlee commented
      Editing a comment
      it sends out little hairs but in slow motion and make you agonize the whole grow. BUT you have here to ask now.

It's all meant to relax you don't fight it you're doing great that's your new mantra * I'm doing great, I'm doing great....

• Karlee
      Karlee commented
      Editing a comment
      I couldn't find a just starting one Green has some I bet and auto type.

Could be, where the seeds come from?what strain?

Comment

• rwdyredhead
      rwdyredhead commented
      Editing a comment
      It's on a Fast Buds Auto Green Crack that's 2 1/2 weeks into flower. It has maybe 20 days or so to go before harvest.

Here is one look closely

Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC_0111.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	7.94 MB
ID:	35399
    Bubblehead

Comment