Need to purchase seeds

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Need to purchase seeds

So, I started germinating Northern Lights (af) seeds 10 days ago. The seeds produced a single plant which is now in a reservoir in my tent. The other 3 seeds I planted failed. I bought the seeds from Nirvana a year ago, so I'm not really blaming Nirvana, but I am interested in a domestic (CONUS) provider.

Any suggestions?

Thanks!
    Third grow - Northern Lights and Red Cheese (Southern Oregon Seeds) , ​​​​DWC hydro

I cant suggest any domestic providers. The only one i know of that people have used is New420Guy but i have no experience with them. The only other one i know of that is close to the US is True North Seed bank and i have never used them either. Ive used Nirvana, Seedsman and MSNL and would recommend all of them really. Ran into some issues with mail on MSNL but they made it right and am currently growing 4 plants from them that look healthy. Hopefully someone else can comment on the other seed banks.

Comment

if i were on the US i would buy seeds form ocean grown seeds, you can check their work out in the youtube channel vader og they sell seeds thru lumberjackseedsource.com. pass is timber

Comment

• Tersky
        Tersky commented
        Editing a comment
        I live in the US and had no idea! Thats good info for when i next buy seeds!

• madams9
        madams9 commented
        Editing a comment
        Unfortunately their prices are a little high and there is no option to purchase less than 10 at a time. Also, they don't appear to offer auto flowering varieties. I've looked at the reviews for growerschoiceseeds.com and they seem to be hit and miss. At this point, I'm leaning toward Seedsman or possibly Royal Queen. I'll make a decision tomorrow and it will be what it will be.

I wish the US federal govt. would get on board with all this and make life easier, but I've been accused of serious overoptimism.