Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! New member breaking the ice and asking for some help

Hello All,
    I am new here. I have been reading the topics in this forum for a while but have been reluctant to post anything for a few reasons : I'm slightly paranoid about growing, I'm
    inexperienced in forums, and I'm new to this amazing hobby. I am a huge fan of the grow weed easy website. I have read just about every article, tutorial, and review they have published.
    You guys in this forum are rockstars! I feel like I have made all the mistakes one can make and have learned immensely from them. However, there is one thing i can't get right. I'll start
    with all the grow details I can give and let you guys see if I can be helped, lol. I'm growing in a room in my basement. The room is about 8' x 18' x 7' high. I have it exhausted outside with
    a carbon filter inside. The temp and humidity are kept around 70 degrees with RH around 45 for flowering. I am using a vipraspectra V600 LED light 12/12 at manufacturers recommended distance from canopy.
    The plants are in 5 galoon buckets with organic soil with some vermiculite and perelite mixed in. I use the general hydroponics flora trio with cal/mag. I've been using about 3/4 recommended
    mixture dosage, watering every 3-4 days as needed. the problem seems to start about 4 weeks into flowering. The leaves start to show signs of possible phosphorus deficiency and bud growth slows down.