This year's yield is almost consumed.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

This year's yield is almost consumed.

.Yup, it's a bummer. But, I've been smoking for over 2 months, and have another week or less. I've already smoked for more than 2x as long as last year's grow. 2017 was one plant only. This year, out of 5 seeds, only one plant really made it.
    AMS Supreme, auto-fems from AMS.
    Using FOX FARMS Happy Frog soil in ~2 Gal pots.
    Only one VIPARSPECTRA Reflector Series V450 LED Grow Light is being used for this grow.
    4' x 4' grow tent
    6" inline exhaust system
    Growing in an outdoor structure w/ no HVAC system

That's awesome. Throw on a few autos and jump in the auto grow off. You will have more in no time. Let's go. Lol

Comment

Originally posted by Redwasp View Post
      That's awesome. Throw on a few autos and jump in the auto grow off. You will have more in no time. Let's go. Lol
      I wish! I don't have control over heating/cooling. I grow in my detached workshop. I just want to grow one pair of plants per grow season. I like the idea of autos, but isn't yield lower than a photo period plant?
      Only one VIPARSPECTRA Reflector Series V450 LED Grow Light is being used for this grow.
      4' x 4' grow tent
      6" inline exhaust system

Comment

• Redwasp
        Redwasp commented
        Editing a comment
        Is yield lower than photos. Wow that is a very hard question to answer. The yields from autos is constantly increasing. The breeders are making autos stronger (much higher thc) and they are also Increasing yields. So that is constantly evolving, yield and strength.