One of my girls doesn't look like the others

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

One of my girls doesn't look like the others

I'm brand new to growing, and I'm just curious... Why might one of my 3-week-olds look so different from the rest?

Granted, I planted 9 of my 14 from BUDDHA ASSORTED AUTO. So, this seed was without identification. 11 of the 14 are thriving, 2 are way smaller than the rest, but look normal, just more like the rest did a week ago. This one, however, looks strange. Looks like a rabbit with two big ears.

I'm not worried, just curious. I'm not sure what kind of information I might provide, to help y'all educate me, or offer advice to help me help help her realize her potential. She's under a Hans Panel 180, in Ocean Forest soil, with PH and moisture readings on par with the rest of the plants. I'm guessing some plants are just runts, and some plants are just mutants, and she might be a mutant runt.

Tuesday, I'll be receiving a Viparspectra 1350, which will well cover all these young ladies. For now, I'm using the Hans 180 and a Viparspectra 300, and I put the most thriving plants in the best light, figuring that maximizing what's growing best is likely to produce my best overall yields, and get the best quality I can.

Any suggestions, comments, or questions are appreciated.

SIDENOTE... The color of the Hans Panel looks so much more like sunlight to me than the Viparspectra, it makes me think it is a much better light. However, the growable lit area appears to be smaller than Hans suggested his light offered, and the Viparspectra is SO MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE.

Looks like it might be https://www.growweedeasy.com/weird-o...-topped-itself

But I don't have a side view 😉. I've seen it a lot with autos lately.
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-she-s-a-beast

https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...1424-shop-grow

Wise man say."Always someone who know more."

Comment

• HowardWCampbell
      HowardWCampbell commented