Sour Diesel Clone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Sour Diesel Clone

Ok just cut a couple clones from my mutated Sour Diesel plant. I am confident abot the one on the left being big enough but the one on the right i am not so sure of. Thoughts?

I topped a plant- stuck the cut piece in rooting powder- and just stuck her in dirt. I think shes trying to grow- leaving her alone - and will see what happens.

I trimmed my sativa and planted a small leaf into the dirt as well- to see what happens.

Let us know how that water cup thing works.

Comment

Someone on here rooted some tiny clones a couple months back. I forget who, sorry....

I think the clones in water is to prevent an air embolism. I'm no clone expert, though.

Comment

• Tersky
        Tersky commented
        Editing a comment
        Yes. At least that is what i read as well.

Im going to be putting her in cloning gel and then a rapid root then put her in my first grow box (pictured below). Just letting her soak while i get things prepared. Ill post more pics once i get her situated. First time attempting a clone so I'll probably be posting every step and going "IS THIS OK!!!???" lol. Kinda nervous since i could not find any other good clone sites and this is the Mutant i want to keep lol

Comment

Forgot to post pic of my first grow box that i mentioned above...

Comment

• Tika
          Tika commented
          Editing a comment
          Oh Nellie you do have some "art in your pants", that is really something! For all that effort I wish it were bigger!!!
          Impressed!

• Tersky
          Tersky commented
          Editing a comment