first outdoor grow

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

first outdoor grow

This is my first time growing outdoor.. unsure of strain but looks like and Indica of some kind... was given clones on the 10th of October 2016 they were about 4 inches tall but not very healthy looking... will be growing in the30 litre grow bags and canna Terra soil mix... I will also be using growzilla nutrients.... at this stage I have only feed.... the girls twice in the last 3 weeks other than thatthey have just had water

Comment

i have 2o years growing outside need to go organic plant in ground go ahead make as many plots as u can put hand fullfuldolomite lime hand full blood meal animal manure let sit for long tine get some welded wire to make low fence just high enough so u can step over to keep varmits out yhey like blood meal wire needs holes to be half inch wide 1 inlong cut to height and length connect ends put over plots if u can 2 foot deep put lime first blood meal then potting soil for aeration it can be old soilmanure I use cow micro nutes and blood meal every year in botton if u can not find grandule micro nutes use micro grow patio nutes for micro nutes at first u will grow bushes after soil get years of age u will grow trees get in ground as soon as possible in spring if have question post I get on site most every day my stalks at bottom or 3 inches or better that is a tree

Comment

• Koro1973
        Koro1973 commented
        Editing a comment
        I'm just trying to keep this as simple as possible at the moment....just using liquid nutrients this time round...its spring here in nz at the mo...these are the stalks at the moment

• tree dawg
        tree dawg commented
        Editing a comment
        need to add bone meal when first building [lots plus rock dust

• tree dawg
        tree dawg commented
        Editing a comment
        need to add bone meal when first building [lots plus rock dust