Will my plant recover?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Will my plant recover?

Hi I’m new at growing. I am growing in coco coir 70/30 perlite mix with a charge added in. I planted cbd crack auto flower and it started off excellent. But as time has gone on it’s starting to show burnt tips and the leaves are clawing under. The only nutes I use Is canna a and b along with cal mag. Also it’s grown under a led light. It’s 3 weeks in and starting to flower on top and it’s only about 6 inches tall. I flushed it yesterday hoping to correct whatever problem that has posed itself. The approximate grow time is about 75 days for this strain. The ph is 6.5. Any help or suggestions would be great.
    Attached Files

Hey Scooby1
    I am curious if your coco was buffered. I am also curious about your nute strength... Do you measure EC or PPM?
    What is your watering/fertigation strategy/practice?

I put together a guide for growing in Coco and you will find the link in my signature. I am happy to help with any questions.

Comment

When I got the coco perlite I didn’t realise it came with a charge already added in it. I tried a previous autoflower that failed miserably. It was baby boom. It seemed to affect the plant from the beginning. The leaves were burnt tipped and twisted and the growth was stunted. So I tried another auto flower cbd crack which started out brilliant then now has started doing a similar thing. It’s not as bad as that last one yet. I just want to get this problem sorted before it gets any worse. I try to keep the ph between 5.5-6.5. That’s all I do. Those other things you mentioned I wouldn’t know where to begin. What would you recommend?

Comment

• Campesino
        Campesino commented
        Editing a comment
        Well, I recommend starting with my guide... I make a lot of recommendations there!

What kind of Coco? What brand? or maybe a picture of the label/bag

What nutrient recipe are you using?

• Campesino