Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

the question all beginners wanna learn and find out what are the secrets!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

the question all beginners wanna learn and find out what are the secrets!

what is a good bottled nutrient that i can get to make sure my veggies get what they need although im trying to go no till organic idk how to give everything they need yet also im new to this so im learn as i go im wondering would foxfarm trio or someyhing like the 3 bottle series from flora or gh and so on i dont wanna waste money on anything that i wont need or is not great i want the best buds possible of course but just starting out and buying everything like soil compost worm castings silica cal mag kelp blood meal bone meal fish amino molossases and all the rest of those brown boxed organic stuff i cant afford it all at once i figure if i get what i need as i go my next grow will be much more suceful cause i will have the exp and all the nutes and ferts and whatever else i needed.. thanks in advance im sure this is the question all new grows wanna know what do i get first to start what is needed and what is a plus kinda thing!

I would read Nebula's tutorials on how to start - best answer your gonna get. Until you tell us how you are going to start - like - what medium are you using? Best advice right now - buy good quality seeds - with strong genetics that will produce what you want - either high THC or CBD - spend big bucks on the seeds - you'll thank yourself later on.
    ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
    Mars Hydro
    Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

Yo, Freddy: Not to be the grammar police or anything, but that text block is really hard to read. Maybe next time do us all a favor and add some capital letters and punctuation? Just sayin...

Comment