A random question...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A random question...

My big bangs are Day 30 of flower. When do the buds start fatting up?

Day 31 - hehehe, sorry couldn't help it - Wow - nice pic and great looking colas. Wait and watch them fatten up right before your eyes - giving them anything to help the boost? Guess the best thing to give them is your patience.
    Have a great harvest.
    ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
    Mars Hydro
    Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

I’m not an expert and I’m not sure which does which but I now P&K boost weight/density and number of flowering sites . If my memory services me correct ( and it almost never does ) I think it’s that P that boosts density of the bud . And also read somewhere that cooler temps during bloom (might be during dark cycle help with this ) I’ll see if I can find the link and post it for you. It was either on this forum or on the royal queen seeds site .
      DWC hydroponics 2.5 gal veg 5 gal bloom / GH flora trio + calimagic, florablend, Koolbloom, rapid start , hydroguard , armor si, diamond nectar, floralicous plus / 600w hps / 48x48x80 grow tent x2 / white widow / special kush #1 / 24/0 12/12. Hopes prayers and a tiny bit of luck.

Comment

Ever wondered how to grow your own "top-shelf" buds like the ones you get from a dispensary? Learn 7 insider tips to producing your own frosty, medical-quality buds!

i was backwards like usual K boosts density . But this link should fully answer your question . I’m pretty sure there was something about when the buds would thinker up there .
        DWC hydroponics 2.5 gal veg 5 gal bloom / GH flora trio + calimagic, florablend, Koolbloom, rapid start , hydroguard , armor si, diamond nectar, floralicous plus / 600w hps / 48x48x80 grow tent x2 / white widow / special kush #1 / 24/0 12/12. Hopes prayers and a tiny bit of luck.

Comment