Grand Daddy Purple CFL Mircrogrow

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Grand Daddy Purple CFL Mircrogrow

Hi guys, i just recently joined the forum, i wanna share my closet grow, i would love any tips or advices. This is my first indor everšŸ˜¬

Im using ff happy frog soil
    i made some holes in my pot to airprune
    im vegging with 2x65watt white CFls
    im feeding with calmag almost every water and botanicare grow once a week
    ph from my tap water is 7.5 (water pumped from underground)
    ph at watering 6.4-6.6
    i have a small fan for vent.
    I im in my room with a/c at 25celcius nd dont know how humid is it.

I topped the plant at third 5finger-leafed node and topped again after two nodes

so first 2 pictures are from just when i topped her

rest of them are from today
    what u guys think?

Some more pictures

Comment

@NebulaHaze

Correct me if im worng. Too much green leaves, N toxicity? I've no grow experience yet. Just wanna know is that N toxicity or not.

Comment

Originally posted by 9fingerleafs View Post
        Some more pictures
        Looks good! Iammygod already pointed out they might be a little dark, but it's tough to tell in these pics. If you want to upload larger pics the system will now take them up to 6000x3000. But from where I'm standing, they look great. I'd say keep up the good work!

Originally posted by Iammygod View Post
        @NebulaHaze

Correct me if im worng. Too much green leaves, N toxicity? I've no grow experience yet. Just wanna know is that N toxicity or not.
        You're correct; leaves that are too green indicate N toxicity. A+! These leaves are a little dark, but with the size of the pics and the absence of the telltale claw, it's tough to call. I'd say it's in good shape!

Comment

• Charlie
          Charlie commented
          Editing a comment
          IMHO the look great

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1601.JPG
Views:	399
Size:	466.8 KB
ID:	180 Click image for larger version