First Grow - Lithium OG Kush

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First Grow - Lithium OG Kush

So I just set up my first grow and I am about 14 days in. Looking for advice for where to go from here. I started the seeds in FF Happy frog, they are definitely growing but seem to have a few deficiencies. Up until Monday I added no supplements. they're growing in a tent with a 600W LED light. Monday I added FF nutrients for their first feed. Definitely got some nute burn but flushed them out. I currently have a fan going in the space but not outtake. 2 of the plants had the nutrient burn and those are the ones growing the fastest. Currently the biggest plant has some weird white stuff on the leaves but I can't figure out what it is. The other one growing fast seems to have a nitrogen deficiency as one of the leaves is curved sharp at the end. Last plants growth seems to be stunted. It's my first time doing this and I've done quite a bit of research but am looking for advice to get these things on track. I'm adding some pictures here to hopefully gain insight from you all.

My questions: what's wrong? how do I fix it? when should I be switching to my 5 gal pots with ocean forest? how much nutes should I add and why are the burning already? Do i need to add anything to my current set up? (currently 600W light, nutrients, fan, ph kit - water is at 6.5)
    Attached Files

How strong of a dose of ff did you start with? As well, white may be mildew due to lack of ventilation. Had issue with this myself. http://www.growweedeasy.com/white-powdery-mildew

Comment

• qwertyonion
      qwertyonion commented
      Editing a comment
      I use, week 3 on chart, 2tsp big bloom, 1 tsp grow big, in 1 gallon (16cups) water.

• qwertyonion
      qwertyonion commented
      Editing a comment
      So for 8 cups, id have done 1tsp BB, .5tsp GB

• queenofqueens
      queenofqueens commented
      Editing a comment