First Grow in new setup

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First Grow in new setup

So my current grow problems i had (other thread ) motivated me to get good equipment .
    grow tent 4X4X7
    3, 2gal dwc buckets
    strain 2 white willow , 1 blueberry
    nutrients - Rocket Grow & Bloom at half dose
    Lights 1000 full spec LED 24"
    humidity 54%
    temp 87
    PH 6.3

photos just taken at 7 days Veg

Looks awsome u should have fun in that tent. But i would Change your clear airlines to black or uv proof blue also u might want to look into 5 gallon buckets because they start drinking alot. Mine at week 6 drink about 5 gal each a week.
    It's 4:19 u got a minute?

Comment

• allmyown
      allmyown commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks abadtrip,the bucket part i understand , i actually debate on 5gal. But the clear airline part im still a novice so can you enlighten me

Wow, looks nice allmyown with clear air lines and the grow lights you can develop bacteria the blue/black ones don't allow for light to penatrate. But I like the new setup, good luck with your grow!!

Comment

• allmyown
      allmyown commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks Grand, im get right on that!

looks good man, Nothing like a shitty grow to get you to upgrade,, now itll be good grows that make you want to upgrade to get even better grows, and ease of use becomes more and more important, i spent more on a controller and an auto doser than the whole setup when i use it. i only use it with the 32pot system , and ive only had the chance to use the system twice so far. but in january i should be coming into some more grow space and im hoping to set it all back up then.

Comment

please keep posting pics so we can watch them mature and try our best to help you in anyway we can. !!!!

Comment

• allmyown
        allmyown commented
        Editing a comment
        Indeed appreciated Stevenics Thank You