• Time
  • Show
Clear All

Sick clone King tuc

Hi team

I'm very new to this ,so I'll try my best
    three weeks ago I got a baby King tuc clone
    I'm growing her indoors ,in coco perlite ,
    my nutrients are specific to coco grow .
    ive started with half the amount of A&B that was
    advised on the growing chart , I noticed week 2 that she still wasn't growing any roots nothing was growing from out of the bottom of the cube .

i will admit cause cash was low it was cold at the start cause I didn't get temp/humidity gauge till
    the 2second week .But on the second week I got my temp and humidifier cause it's pretty cold actually it's one of the coldest winters we've had .

now coming to third week her main stem is purple
    I keep getting yellow/brown tips , so I'm not sure what strength to feed her cause she has no roots .

also I discovered that when it's lights out it's been to cold so I've bought a hot water bottle .

shes sativa 80% dominate so I know they live the heat , could any please advice me how to get her
    back to normal and growing strong ,especially anyone who's grown this strain

🌱 It looks like it's growing, which is a success with a clone! At this point you would treat it like a regular plant. They need to be kept warm but not hot. If it's too hot or cold for you, it's the same for your plants. If it's cold you could leave the lights on 24 hours/day, or have the lights-out period during the middle of the day when it's warmer.