Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How much longer must I wait?

Good day folks!

Could you please view these images and offer an opinion as to how much longer these buds need to ripen??

White Widow Auto - 55 days
    Northern Lights Auto - 55 days

My first grow so I appreciate all comments.

Thank you in advance!

Hi, i'd say between 3 days at the earliest (more like a week) and 2 weeks. I'm not very experienced with autos, mine got stunted and took much longer than anticipated.
    Inexperienced outdoor grower, near Switzerland. I have some theoretical knowledge and only a little bit of practice, hence take what I say with a grain of salt. Also I believe everyone has his own growing way.

Comment

Auto or not that's a month away from harvest

Comment

• 9fingerleafs
        9fingerleafs commented
        Editing a comment
        Hey mino. The half a sphere made out of pistils is the 3 week mark like lotus said. From this moment on the plant won't stretch much but it's going to get fat and make buds. With time you'll be able to tell kinda how into flower it is or how far away from harvest.

• Minoo96
        Minoo96 commented
        Editing a comment
        Thanks, I will try to keep an eye out for signs like those. Try to train my eyes

• St.buds
        St.buds commented
        Editing a comment
        I agree thos buds r only half formed let alone ripend they look like my photos at 3 weeks into flower

I agree with 9fingerleafs, at least a month. They have been flowering for how long now? About 3 & 1/2 weeks?

Comment

• Cosmo
        Cosmo commented
        Editing a comment
        Exactly 3 weeks today we saw pre-flower and pistils.

• Lotusyde
        Lotusyde commented
        Editing a comment