Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Fast help please, Is this trim is okay ? Need to go more ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fast help please, Is this trim is okay ? Need to go more ?

Fixed Pictures. All pictures in 1 link.

Far Picture

Blue Mystic Autoflower
    Used Worm fertilizier and Guano.
    Last edited by whistleguy; 11-25-2017, 12:27 PM.

The three images/links are the same man. And trimming the buds? It's totally your call. Remove most of the leaf material and you'll be good. Some people remove more, some people remove less, but it's really up to you to decide what you prefer. As you know it'll mainly influence drying period and final look.
    Inexperienced outdoor grower, near Switzerland. I have some theoretical knowledge and only a little bit of practice, hence take what I say with a grain of salt. Also I believe everyone has his own growing way.

Comment

Dude i have no idea which stuff i am gonna smoke or what can you inform me a little ?
      Are we gonna smoke those little leaves ?
      I tried to catch standart of nebula, did i ?

Comment

• Minoo96
        Minoo96 commented
        Editing a comment
        First, I am not the best advice on this, I haven't harvested once yet (coming up in few days!). Then... It's the calyx you wanna smoke. (search Google image for calyx marijuana) but the trim you can always use to make hash, or other things. I plan on making cannacap, but that's more a "medicinal" use rather than recreative.