Deficiency?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Deficiency?

So, my plants are a couple weeks old. In ffof, feeding RO water, 1ml Cmg and .25 Si. I'm thinking possible over watering? Cmg deficiency? Maybe both lol. I'm new to this so any help would be appreciated. I also have this weird growth deficiency on one, the top leaves aren't separating...should I leave it alone, cut off the top? Thanks

In your FFOF soil ,they don't need any nutrients for close to a month.
    What your problem is your plants need to be transplanted quickly. Good Luck with them KTG.
    Cfls for a week or two
    315lec for everything else
    Dug up Ms.topsoil, with perlite added
    36x36x63 inch tent.
    6inch - exaust - intake fans an scrubber
    Smart pots
    Molasses
    Autoflowers

Comment

It's most likely not a deficiency- anytime nutrients are involve the damage pattern is symmetrical. Generally pests cause asymmetrical signs.

The plant in pic #2, looks like it's foliage is growing faster than the roots- I agree with D.A.A.S.69 that a transplant is in your near future.

Double the amount of Si - no matter what you do/ or what the cause ends up being.
      It's all bullshit - until you smoke it!

KISS @ Dry/Cure:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-kiss-dry-cure

Staged Harvest:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...e-in-the-wings

Grow Journals:

#3, Window Sill Grow - auto:
      http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...nic-soil-24-7g

#4, KISS grow- Girl Scout Cookies- auto:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...ies-autoflower

Comment

Some 2gal smart pots on their way!! So, are y'all saying I shouldn't have added cmag to the ffof?

Comment

• Weed Pharma
          Weed Pharma commented
          Editing a comment
          Nope- CalMag may not be needed in soil grows (unless you are using LED's) but its much easier to add a little CalMag preventively, than trying to correct a deficiency.

Comment