Slight yellowing, is this normal ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

SOIL Slight yellowing, is this normal ?

Hi everyone, this girl was potted up a couple of days ago. Seem healthy in general but I noticed this slight color change this morning. This is my first grow, so I’m not sure what’s up. It’s a purple urkle / fallen soldiers femminized seed.
    Appreciate the advice, thanks in advance Click image for larger version

Name:	0526B9F3-CF62-4B08-8BE4-535319623A16.jpeg
Views:	435
Size:	2.83 MB
ID:	557944

Hi Zooter; I'm a newbie myself ( only 4 grows) She looks good, but.not sure what light your using. Myself I would raise.the light a little. Other more experienced growers will probably chime in Good Luck, and happy growing

Comment

Thanks@Hammer53. It’s a HLG 600rspec. It’s very powerful, probably could have gotten just one but I went for two. They’re turned down and I’m using a light meter. I had too much at first and one plant went yellow so I’ve backed them off. This one was just transplanted so it might just shock. Thanks for your reply !

Comment

Maybe a little transplant shock. Looks fine.
        keeping it green with the soil thing
        love me some frosty autos
        braap
        BRAAPZAI https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...162-braaap-zai
        Mephisto run. yeah i know spellcheck https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-memphisto-run
        the fruit basket https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...et-auto-runrun
        blue strawberries in a four assed galaxy https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...r-assed-galaxy

Comment

Thanks, love your avatar ! I remember those

Comment

Only thing i can see is the edges of the leaves curving upwards, especially newer leaves. Check your temp. Might be a bit warm but overall it's looking nice and healthy. 👍
            Peace. Love. Mushrooms and Weed.
            ☮️❤️🍄🍁🪱
            Current grows:🪴

Pineapple Express (Barney's Farm)
            MAC1 (Blimburn)