Mouth balls ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Mouth balls ?

for all u outside growers, hi, I'm in the mist of my summer grow and I keep my smart pots off the ground about two inches. I cut down some milk crates to do this. The other day I had to move one off the stand to get better sun. I found a mouse nest! In between soil and stand naturally I had to look under the rest ... Yes under each was a nest. Of course I destroyed them but I still needed preventive. I've had some experience dealing with Mickie and my restored cars thay like to chew the insulation off the wiring. I spread mouth around and under plants as a preventive.... EXTRA...EXTRA.... I CAN'T SMELL the pot any more it's been over a week now since first applied I'm not in flower yet but plants are over ten feet tall and with lots of side branches. NO SMELL of pot just mouth balls I think I may have killed two birds with one stone !!!!!! Hope this helps u out. All for now CHOW

Cool...good tip Potted. Any pics of those 10' beauties? Sounds great.
    Cheers Californiakid
    "Life is not about being dealt a great hand but playing a poor hand well"...

•Roots Organics over kindsoil in 5gal fabric pots

•600w hps supplement w/Kind LEDs during flower

•4" can-fan w/can-filter(carbon)

•14,000btu air conditioner

Comment

Yeah I'd like to see some pretty pictures of your 10 foot plants. In the Ms Delta we use to have to use strong rope to stake them down ,they got so damn tall, we still stake em down and they like it. I know this is personal but to me outdoors grown pot just seems to taste ,smells and seems to even be stronger than that grown indoors. But that's just my opinion from over the years.
      Cfls for a week or two
      315lec for everything else
      Dug up Ms.topsoil, with perlite added
      36x36x63 inch tent.
      6inch - exaust - intake fans an scrubber
      Smart pots
      Molasses
      Autoflowers

Comment